Consignment Sales




Rhea Lana Lexington

 

Information about upcoming Spring 2018 Lexington and Central KY consignment sales is all here! Keep checking back – I will be adding info as it becomes available.  Some dates are not released yet.  Some are accepting sellers – check their website for info.  If you sign up to consign or volunteer to help many will let you in to shop early!

 

divider

March

Little Ones Consignment Sale (Richmond)
Friday, March 2, 2018    7 am – 6 pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018    8 am – 2 pm

divider
Lil Lambs Closet
Friday, March 2, 2018    8 am – 6 pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018   8 am – Noon
Saturday is their 1/2 price shop day – some items are marked 1/2 price – Just look for the big dot on the tag for the 1/2 price items
divider
Lexington Ice Center (Eureka Springs Drive)
Saturday, March 3, 2018 – Presales
Sunday, March 4, 2018 – Noon – 7 pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 – 10 am – 7 pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 – 10 am – 2 pm
     *Half price sales start at 5 pm Tuesday, March 6, 2018 (Must have passes for Tuesday)
     *Workers Half Price 5 pm – 10 pm
     *Consignors Half Price 6 pm – 10 pm
     *Guest Half Price 7 pm – 10 pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 – 10 am – 7 pm (Half Price Sale – Many items reduced)
Thursday, March 8, 2018 – 10 am – 7 pm
divider
Lil Elks Consignment Sale
4343 Harrodsburg Road Lexington, KY (One mile past Man O’ War)  If you are interested in becoming a seller email [email protected]om
Seller information is posted on their website.
Friday, March 9, 2018           9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018     8:00 am – NOON
divider
Lil Cherubs (Danville – Centenary United Methodist Church)
Friday, March 9, 2018
Saturday, March 10, 2018
divider
Lilybugs Sale
Grace Christian Center (Georgetown)
Friday, March 16, 2018     5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018    8am – 12pm *1/2 off select items*
divider
Friday, March 23, 2018 7 pm – 10 pm   Presale for sellers and volunteers
Saturday, March 24, 2018   8 am – 9 pm Postcard shoppers, 9 am – 12 pm and 1 pm – 5 pm Open to the public (1 – 5 pm will have some items half price)
 divider

April

Faith United Methodist Church, 3080 E. Brannon Rd., Nicholasville
Friday, April 27, 2018   7:00-10:00 pm
Saturday, April 28, 2018   9:00 am-2:00 pm*   *20% off by seller’s choice
divider

 Watching for Info!!

HIS KIDS” sale at Macedonia Christian Church on Winchester Road (some items 1/2 off on Sat)
It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.