Consignment Sales




 

Information about upcoming Spring 2019 Lexington and Central KY consignment sales is all here! Keep checking back – I will be adding info as it becomes available.  Some dates are not released yet.  Some are accepting sellers – check their website for info.  If you sign up to consign or volunteer to help many will let you in to shop early!

 

divider

March

Rhea Lana’s
Former Babies R Us (Hamburg)
Saturday, March 2, 2019 – Presales
Sunday, March 3, 2019 – Noon – 7 pm
Monday, March 4, 2019 – 10 am – 7 pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 – 10 am – 2 pm
     *Half price sales start at 5 pm Tuesday, March 5, 2019 (Must have passes for Tuesday)

     *Workers Half Price 5 pm – 10 pm

     *Consignors Half Price 6 pm – 10 pm

     *Guest Half Price 7 pm – 10 pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 – 10 am – 7 pm (Half Price Sale – Many items reduced)
Thursday, March 7, 2019 – 10 am – 7 pm (Half Price Sale)

divider

Little Ones Consignment Sale (Richmond)
Friday, March 1, 2019    7 am – 6 pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019    8 am – 2 pm

divider
Lil Lambs Closet
Friday, March 1, 2019    8 am – 6 pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019   8 am – Noon
Saturday is their 1/2 price shop day – some items are marked 1/2 price – Just look for the big dot on the tag for the 1/2 price items
divider
Lil Elks Consignment Sale
4343 Harrodsburg Road Lexington, KY (One mile past Man O’ War)  If you are interested in becoming a seller email kidsconsignmentsale@gmail.com
Friday, March 8, 2019           9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019     9:00 am – NOON
divider
Lil Cherubs (Danville – Centenary United Methodist Church)
Friday, March 8, 2019
Saturday, March 9, 2019
divider
Moms and Tots Sale
Thursday, March 14, 2019  7 pm – 9 pm
Friday, March 15, 2019  8 am – 2 pm and 5 pm – 8 pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019  8 am – 2  pm
divider
Faith United Methodist Church, 3080 E. Brannon Rd., Nicholasville
Friday, April 12, 2019   7:00-10:00 pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019   9:00 am-1:00 pm*   *20% off by seller’s choice
divider

Matilda and Jack Upscale Consignment Sale *NEW for 2019
Faith United Methodist Church, 3080 E. Brannon Rd., Nicholasville
April 26th and 27th, 2019

divider

 Watching for Info!!

Mary Queen Kids Consignment Sale

HIS KIDS
divider
Lilybugs Sale
NO FALL SALE 2018
NO LONGER OPERATING

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.