Events Calendar

Events Calendar banner (1)

 

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT AN EVENT

Disclaimer: Lex Fun 4 Kids gets information about events from many sources – business submissions, venue/organization websites, press releases and more. Events are verified at the time they are added to the Events Calendar. Sometimes details change, so it is best to confirm with the organizer/venue before attending.

Upcoming Featured Events

Discovery Saturday
February 23, 2019

Discovery Saturday

Read Across America
March 2, 2019

Read Across America

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 07/19/2020
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 07/22/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 07/23/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 07/26/2020
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 07/29/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 07/30/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 08/02/2020
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 08/05/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 08/06/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 08/12/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 08/19/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 08/26/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 09/02/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 09/09/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 09/16/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 09/23/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 09/30/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 10/07/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 10/14/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 10/21/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 10/28/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 11/04/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 11/11/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 11/18/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 11/25/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 12/02/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 12/09/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 12/16/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 12/23/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 12/30/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 01/06/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 01/13/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 01/20/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 01/27/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 02/03/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 02/10/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 02/17/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 02/24/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 03/03/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 03/10/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 03/17/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 03/24/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 03/31/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 04/07/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 04/14/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 04/21/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 04/28/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 05/05/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 05/12/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 05/19/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.