Events Calendar

Events Calendar banner (1)

 

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT AN EVENT

Disclaimer: Lex Fun 4 Kids gets information about events from many sources – business submissions, venue/organization websites, press releases and more. Events are verified at the time they are added to the Events Calendar. Sometimes details change, so it is best to confirm with the organizer/venue before attending.

Upcoming Featured Events

Discovery Saturday
August 24, 2019

Discovery Saturday

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Date/TimeEvent
12/28/2019
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Super Saturdays
Explorium, Lexington KY
12/28/2019
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Imagination Station
Explorium, Lexington KY

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 12/29/2019
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Daily Storytime
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Monday, December 30, 2019

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 12/30/2019
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Daily Storytime
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Date/TimeEvent
12/31/2019
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Baby Explorers
Explorium, Lexington KY
🆓 12/31/2019
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Daily Storytime
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 01/01/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY
01/01/2020
10:30 am - 11:00 am
S.M.A.S.H. Club
Explorium, Lexington KY

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
01/02/2020
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Mini DaVincis
Explorium, Lexington KY

Friday, January 3, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
01/03/2020
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Leaping Littles
Explorium, Lexington KY

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 01/04/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Barnes and Noble Special Saturday Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY
01/04/2020
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Super Saturdays
Explorium, Lexington KY
01/04/2020
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Imagination Station
Explorium, Lexington KY

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
01/07/2020
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Baby Explorers
Explorium, Lexington KY

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 01/08/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY
01/08/2020
10:30 am - 11:00 am
S.M.A.S.H. Club
Explorium, Lexington KY

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
01/09/2020
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Mini DaVincis
Explorium, Lexington KY

Friday, January 10, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
01/10/2020
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Leaping Littles
Explorium, Lexington KY

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 01/11/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Barnes and Noble Special Saturday Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY
01/11/2020
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Super Saturdays
Explorium, Lexington KY
01/11/2020
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Imagination Station
Explorium, Lexington KY

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
01/14/2020
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Baby Explorers
Explorium, Lexington KY

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 01/15/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY
01/15/2020
10:30 am - 11:00 am
S.M.A.S.H. Club
Explorium, Lexington KY

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
01/16/2020
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Mini DaVincis
Explorium, Lexington KY

Friday, January 17, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
01/17/2020
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Leaping Littles
Explorium, Lexington KY

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 01/18/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Barnes and Noble Special Saturday Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY
01/18/2020
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Super Saturdays
Explorium, Lexington KY
01/18/2020
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Imagination Station
Explorium, Lexington KY

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
01/21/2020
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Baby Explorers
Explorium, Lexington KY

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 01/22/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY
01/22/2020
10:30 am - 11:00 am
S.M.A.S.H. Club
Explorium, Lexington KY

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
01/23/2020
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Mini DaVincis
Explorium, Lexington KY

Friday, January 24, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
01/24/2020
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Leaping Littles
Explorium, Lexington KY

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 01/25/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Barnes and Noble Special Saturday Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY
01/25/2020
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Super Saturdays
Explorium, Lexington KY
01/25/2020
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Imagination Station
Explorium, Lexington KY

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
01/28/2020
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Baby Explorers
Explorium, Lexington KY

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 01/29/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY
01/29/2020
10:30 am - 11:00 am
S.M.A.S.H. Club
Explorium, Lexington KY

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
01/30/2020
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Mini DaVincis
Explorium, Lexington KY

Friday, January 31, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
01/31/2020
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Leaping Littles
Explorium, Lexington KY

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 02/01/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Barnes and Noble Special Saturday Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY
02/01/2020
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Super Saturdays
Explorium, Lexington KY
02/01/2020
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Imagination Station
Explorium, Lexington KY

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
02/04/2020
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Baby Explorers
Explorium, Lexington KY

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 02/05/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY
02/05/2020
10:30 am - 11:00 am
S.M.A.S.H. Club
Explorium, Lexington KY

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
02/06/2020
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Mini DaVincis
Explorium, Lexington KY

Friday, February 7, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
02/07/2020
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Leaping Littles
Explorium, Lexington KY
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.