CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT AN EVENT

Editor’s Note: Please be mindful that despite Kentucky ‘reopening’ many events may still be canceled or postponed.  Please confirm your event before attending.  Lex Fun 4 Kids updates when possible but some event changes may not be updated in time.  

Disclaimer: Lex Fun 4 Kids gets information about events from many sources – business submissions, venue/organization websites, press releases and more. Events are verified at the time they are added to the Events Calendar. Sometimes details change, so it is best to confirm with the organizer/venue before attending.

Upcoming Featured Events

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Date/Time Event
08/09/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Date/Time Event
08/10/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Thursday, August 11, 2022

Date/Time Event
08/11/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Friday, August 12, 2022

Date/Time Event
08/12/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Saturday, August 13, 2022

Date/Time Event
08/13/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Date/Time Event
08/14/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Monday, August 15, 2022

Date/Time Event
08/15/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Date/Time Event
08/16/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Date/Time Event
08/17/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Thursday, August 18, 2022

Date/Time Event
08/18/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Friday, August 19, 2022

Date/Time Event
08/19/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Date/Time Event
08/20/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Date/Time Event
08/21/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Monday, August 22, 2022

Date/Time Event
08/22/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Date/Time Event
08/23/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Date/Time Event
08/24/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Thursday, August 25, 2022

Date/Time Event
08/25/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Friday, August 26, 2022

Date/Time Event
08/26/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Saturday, August 27, 2022

Date/Time Event
08/27/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Date/Time Event
08/28/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Monday, August 29, 2022

Date/Time Event
08/29/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Date/Time Event
08/30/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Date/Time Event
08/31/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Thursday, September 1, 2022

Date/Time Event
09/01/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Friday, September 2, 2022

Date/Time Event
09/02/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Saturday, September 3, 2022

Date/Time Event
09/03/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Sunday, September 4, 2022

Date/Time Event
09/04/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Monday, September 5, 2022

Date/Time Event
09/05/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Date/Time Event
09/06/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Date/Time Event
09/07/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Thursday, September 8, 2022

Date/Time Event
09/08/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Friday, September 9, 2022

Date/Time Event
09/09/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Saturday, September 10, 2022

Date/Time Event
09/10/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Date/Time Event
09/11/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Monday, September 12, 2022

Date/Time Event
09/12/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Date/Time Event
09/13/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Date/Time Event
09/14/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Thursday, September 15, 2022

Date/Time Event
09/15/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Friday, September 16, 2022

Date/Time Event
09/16/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Saturday, September 17, 2022

Date/Time Event
09/17/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Sunday, September 18, 2022

Date/Time Event
09/18/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Monday, September 19, 2022

Date/Time Event
09/19/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Date/Time Event
09/20/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Date/Time Event
09/21/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Thursday, September 22, 2022

Date/Time Event
09/22/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Friday, September 23, 2022

Date/Time Event
09/23/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Saturday, September 24, 2022

Date/Time Event
09/24/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Date/Time Event
09/25/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Monday, September 26, 2022

Date/Time Event
09/26/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Date/Time Event
09/27/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!