CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT AN EVENT

Editor’s Note: Please be mindful that despite Kentucky ‘reopening’ many events may still be canceled or postponed.  Please confirm your event before attending.  Lex Fun 4 Kids updates when possible but some event changes may not be updated in time.  

Disclaimer: Lex Fun 4 Kids gets information about events from many sources – business submissions, venue/organization websites, press releases and more. Events are verified at the time they are added to the Events Calendar. Sometimes details change, so it is best to confirm with the organizer/venue before attending.

Upcoming Featured Events

Friday, March 4, 2022

Date/Time Event
03/04/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Saturday, March 5, 2022

Date/Time Event
03/05/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Date/Time Event
03/06/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Monday, March 7, 2022

Date/Time Event
03/07/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Date/Time Event
03/08/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Date/Time Event
03/09/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Thursday, March 10, 2022

Date/Time Event
03/10/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Friday, March 11, 2022

Date/Time Event
03/11/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Date/Time Event
03/12/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Date/Time Event
03/13/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Monday, March 14, 2022

Date/Time Event
03/14/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Date/Time Event
03/15/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Date/Time Event
03/16/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Thursday, March 17, 2022

Date/Time Event
03/17/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Friday, March 18, 2022

Date/Time Event
03/18/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Date/Time Event
03/19/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Date/Time Event
03/20/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Monday, March 21, 2022

Date/Time Event
03/21/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Date/Time Event
03/22/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Date/Time Event
03/23/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Thursday, March 24, 2022

Date/Time Event
03/24/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Friday, March 25, 2022

Date/Time Event
03/25/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Saturday, March 26, 2022

Date/Time Event
03/26/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Date/Time Event
03/27/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Monday, March 28, 2022

Date/Time Event
03/28/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Date/Time Event
03/29/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Date/Time Event
03/30/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Thursday, March 31, 2022

Date/Time Event
03/31/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Friday, April 1, 2022

Date/Time Event
04/01/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Saturday, April 2, 2022

Date/Time Event
04/02/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Date/Time Event
04/03/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Monday, April 4, 2022

Date/Time Event
04/04/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Date/Time Event
04/05/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Date/Time Event
04/06/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Thursday, April 7, 2022

Date/Time Event
04/07/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Friday, April 8, 2022

Date/Time Event
04/08/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Saturday, April 9, 2022

Date/Time Event
04/09/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Date/Time Event
04/10/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Monday, April 11, 2022

Date/Time Event
04/11/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Date/Time Event
04/12/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Date/Time Event
04/13/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Thursday, April 14, 2022

Date/Time Event
04/14/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Friday, April 15, 2022

Date/Time Event
04/15/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Date/Time Event
04/16/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Date/Time Event
04/17/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Monday, April 18, 2022

Date/Time Event
04/18/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Date/Time Event
04/19/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Date/Time Event
04/20/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Thursday, April 21, 2022

Date/Time Event
04/21/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Friday, April 22, 2022

Date/Time Event
04/22/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!