Events Calendar

Events Calendar banner (1)

 

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT AN EVENT

Disclaimer: Lex Fun 4 Kids gets information about events from many sources – business submissions, venue/organization websites, press releases and more. Events are verified at the time they are added to the Events Calendar. Sometimes details change, so it is best to confirm with the organizer/venue before attending.

Upcoming Featured Events

Discovery Saturday
February 23, 2019

Discovery Saturday

Read Across America
March 2, 2019

Read Across America

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 05/26/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 06/02/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 06/09/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 06/16/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 06/23/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 06/30/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 07/07/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 07/14/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 07/21/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 07/28/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 08/04/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 08/11/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 08/18/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 08/25/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 09/01/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 09/08/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 09/15/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 09/22/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 09/29/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 10/06/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 10/13/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 10/20/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 10/27/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 11/03/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 11/10/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 11/17/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 11/24/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 12/01/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 12/08/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 12/15/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 12/22/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 12/29/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, January 5, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 01/05/2022
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 01/12/2022
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 01/19/2022
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 01/26/2022
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 02/02/2022
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 02/09/2022
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 02/16/2022
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 02/23/2022
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 03/02/2022
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 03/09/2022
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 03/16/2022
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 03/23/2022
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 03/30/2022
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 04/06/2022
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 04/13/2022
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 04/20/2022
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 04/27/2022
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 05/04/2022
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.