CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT AN EVENT

Editor’s Note: Please be mindful that despite Kentucky ‘reopening’ many events may still be canceled or postponed.  Please confirm your event before attending.  Lex Fun 4 Kids updates when possible but some event changes may not be updated in time.  

Disclaimer: Lex Fun 4 Kids gets information about events from many sources – business submissions, venue/organization websites, press releases and more. Events are verified at the time they are added to the Events Calendar. Sometimes details change, so it is best to confirm with the organizer/venue before attending.

Upcoming Featured Events

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Date/Time Event
10/14/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Friday, October 15, 2021

Date/Time Event
10/15/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals
🆓 10/15/2021
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Music on the Lawn at Shaker Village
Shaker Village of Pleasant Hill, Harrodsburg KY

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Date/Time Event
10/16/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals
🆓 10/16/2021
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Music on the Lawn at Shaker Village
Shaker Village of Pleasant Hill, Harrodsburg KY

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Date/Time Event
10/17/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Monday, October 18, 2021

Date/Time Event
10/18/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Date/Time Event
10/19/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Date/Time Event
10/20/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Date/Time Event
10/21/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Friday, October 22, 2021

Date/Time Event
10/22/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals
🆓 10/22/2021
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Music on the Lawn at Shaker Village
Shaker Village of Pleasant Hill, Harrodsburg KY

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Date/Time Event
10/23/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals
🆓 10/23/2021
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Music on the Lawn at Shaker Village
Shaker Village of Pleasant Hill, Harrodsburg KY

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Date/Time Event
10/24/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Monday, October 25, 2021

Date/Time Event
10/25/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Date/Time Event
10/26/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Date/Time Event
10/27/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Date/Time Event
10/28/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Friday, October 29, 2021

Date/Time Event
10/29/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals
🆓 10/29/2021
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Music on the Lawn at Shaker Village
Shaker Village of Pleasant Hill, Harrodsburg KY

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Date/Time Event
10/30/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals
🆓 10/30/2021
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Music on the Lawn at Shaker Village
Shaker Village of Pleasant Hill, Harrodsburg KY

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Date/Time Event
10/31/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Monday, November 1, 2021

Date/Time Event
11/01/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Date/Time Event
11/02/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Date/Time Event
11/03/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Date/Time Event
11/04/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Friday, November 5, 2021

Date/Time Event
11/05/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Date/Time Event
11/06/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Date/Time Event
11/07/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Monday, November 8, 2021

Date/Time Event
11/08/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Date/Time Event
11/09/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Date/Time Event
11/10/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Date/Time Event
11/11/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Friday, November 12, 2021

Date/Time Event
11/12/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Date/Time Event
11/13/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals
11/13/2021
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Shaker Village Family Fun Day
Shaker Village of Pleasant Hill, Harrodsburg KY

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Date/Time Event
11/14/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Monday, November 15, 2021

Date/Time Event
11/15/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Date/Time Event
11/16/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Date/Time Event
11/17/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Date/Time Event
11/18/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Friday, November 19, 2021

Date/Time Event
11/19/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals
🆓 11/19/2021
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
LexArts Hop November 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Date/Time Event
11/20/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Date/Time Event
11/21/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Monday, November 22, 2021

Date/Time Event
11/22/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Date/Time Event
11/23/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Date/Time Event
11/24/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!