Events Calendar

Events Calendar banner (1)

 

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT AN EVENT

Disclaimer: Lex Fun 4 Kids gets information about events from many sources – business submissions, venue/organization websites, press releases and more. Events are verified at the time they are added to the Events Calendar. Sometimes details change, so it is best to confirm with the organizer/venue before attending.

Upcoming Featured Events

No posts found.

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 10/30/2019
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 10/31/2019
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 11/03/2019
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 11/06/2019
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 11/07/2019
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 11/10/2019
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 11/13/2019
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 11/14/2019
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Friday, November 15, 2019

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 11/15/2019
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Gallery Hop 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 11/17/2019
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 11/19/2019
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Kids Art Day
Crank & Boom Ice Cream Lounge, Lexington KY

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 11/20/2019
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 11/21/2019
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 11/24/2019
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 11/27/2019
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 11/28/2019
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 12/01/2019
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 12/04/2019
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 12/05/2019
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 12/08/2019
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 12/11/2019
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 12/12/2019
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 12/15/2019
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 12/17/2019
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Kids Art Day
Crank & Boom Ice Cream Lounge, Lexington KY

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 12/18/2019
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 12/19/2019
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 12/22/2019
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 12/25/2019
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 12/26/2019
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 12/29/2019
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 01/01/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 01/02/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 01/05/2020
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 01/08/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 01/09/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 01/12/2020
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 01/15/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 01/16/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 01/19/2020
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 01/22/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 01/23/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 01/26/2020
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 01/29/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 01/30/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 02/02/2020
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 02/05/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 02/06/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 02/09/2020
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 02/12/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 02/13/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.