Events Calendar

Events Calendar banner (1)

 

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT AN EVENT

Disclaimer: Lex Fun 4 Kids gets information about events from many sources – business submissions, venue/organization websites, press releases and more. Events are verified at the time they are added to the Events Calendar. Sometimes details change, so it is best to confirm with the organizer/venue before attending.

Upcoming Featured Events

Discovery Saturday
February 23, 2019

Discovery Saturday

Read Across America
March 2, 2019

Read Across America

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 03/25/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 03/26/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 03/29/2020
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 04/01/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 04/02/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 04/05/2020
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 04/08/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 04/09/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 04/12/2020
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 04/15/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 04/16/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 04/19/2020
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 04/22/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 04/23/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 04/26/2020
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 04/29/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 04/30/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 05/03/2020
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 05/06/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 05/07/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 05/10/2020
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 05/13/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 05/14/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 05/17/2020
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 05/20/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 05/21/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 05/24/2020
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 05/27/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 05/28/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 05/31/2020
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 06/03/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 06/04/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 06/07/2020
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 06/10/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 06/11/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 06/14/2020
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 06/17/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 06/18/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 06/21/2020
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 06/24/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 06/25/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 06/28/2020
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 07/01/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, July 2, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 07/02/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 07/05/2020
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 07/08/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 07/09/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 07/12/2020
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 07/15/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 07/16/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.