Events Calendar

Events Calendar banner (1)

 

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT AN EVENT

Disclaimer: Lex Fun 4 Kids gets information about events from many sources – business submissions, venue/organization websites, press releases and more. Events are verified at the time they are added to the Events Calendar. Sometimes details change, so it is best to confirm with the organizer/venue before attending.

Upcoming Featured Events

No posts found.

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 02/16/2020
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 02/19/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 02/20/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 02/23/2020
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 02/26/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 02/27/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 03/01/2020
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 03/04/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 03/05/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 03/08/2020
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 03/11/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 03/12/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 03/15/2020
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 03/18/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 03/19/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 03/22/2020
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 03/25/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 03/26/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 03/29/2020
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 04/01/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 04/02/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 04/05/2020
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 04/08/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 04/09/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 04/12/2020
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 04/15/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 04/16/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 04/19/2020
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 04/22/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 04/23/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 04/26/2020
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 04/29/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 04/30/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 05/03/2020
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 05/06/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 05/07/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 05/10/2020
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 05/13/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 05/14/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 05/17/2020
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 05/20/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 05/21/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 05/24/2020
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 05/27/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 05/28/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 05/31/2020
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 06/03/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 06/04/2020
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 06/07/2020
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Baby & Me Story Time
Joseph Beth Booksellers, Lexington Ky

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 06/10/2020
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.