Events Calendar

Events Calendar banner (1)

 

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT AN EVENT

Disclaimer: Lex Fun 4 Kids gets information about events from many sources – business submissions, venue/organization websites, press releases and more. Events are verified at the time they are added to the Events Calendar. Sometimes details change, so it is best to confirm with the organizer/venue before attending.

Upcoming Featured Events

No posts found.

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
🆓 12/01/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, December 2, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
12/02/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Friday, December 3, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
12/03/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Saturday, December 4, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
12/04/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals
🆓 12/04/2021
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Barnes and Noble Special Saturday Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
12/05/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Monday, December 6, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
12/06/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
12/07/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
12/08/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals
🆓 12/08/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, December 9, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
12/09/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Friday, December 10, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
12/10/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
12/11/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals
🆓 12/11/2021
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Barnes and Noble Special Saturday Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
12/12/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Monday, December 13, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
12/13/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
12/14/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
12/15/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals
🆓 12/15/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
12/16/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Friday, December 17, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
12/17/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
12/18/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals
🆓 12/18/2021
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Barnes and Noble Special Saturday Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
12/19/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Monday, December 20, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
12/20/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
12/21/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
12/22/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals
🆓 12/22/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, December 23, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
12/23/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Friday, December 24, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
12/24/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Saturday, December 25, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
12/25/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals
🆓 12/25/2021
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Barnes and Noble Special Saturday Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Sunday, December 26, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
12/26/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Monday, December 27, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
12/27/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
12/28/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
12/29/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals
🆓 12/29/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, December 30, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
12/30/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Friday, December 31, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
12/31/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
01/01/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals
🆓 01/01/2022
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Barnes and Noble Special Saturday Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
01/02/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Monday, January 3, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
01/03/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
01/04/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Wednesday, January 5, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
01/05/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals
🆓 01/05/2022
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, January 6, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
01/06/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Friday, January 7, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
01/07/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Saturday, January 8, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
01/08/2022
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals
🆓 01/08/2022
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Barnes and Noble Special Saturday Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY
30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.