Events Calendar

Events Calendar banner (1)

 

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT AN EVENT

Disclaimer: Lex Fun 4 Kids gets information about events from many sources – business submissions, venue/organization websites, press releases and more. Events are verified at the time they are added to the Events Calendar. Sometimes details change, so it is best to confirm with the organizer/venue before attending.

Upcoming Featured Events

No posts found.

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
09/15/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals
🆓 09/15/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
09/16/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Friday, September 17, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
09/17/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
09/18/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals
🆓 09/18/2021
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Barnes and Noble Special Saturday Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
09/19/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Monday, September 20, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
09/20/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
09/21/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
09/22/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals
🆓 09/22/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
09/23/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Friday, September 24, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
09/24/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
09/25/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals
🆓 09/25/2021
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Barnes and Noble Special Saturday Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
09/26/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Monday, September 27, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
09/27/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
09/28/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
09/29/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals
🆓 09/29/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
09/30/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Friday, October 1, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
10/01/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
10/02/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals
🆓 10/02/2021
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Barnes and Noble Special Saturday Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
10/03/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Monday, October 4, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
10/04/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
10/05/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
10/06/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals
🆓 10/06/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
10/07/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Friday, October 8, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
10/08/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
10/09/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals
🆓 10/09/2021
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Barnes and Noble Special Saturday Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
10/10/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Monday, October 11, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
10/11/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
10/12/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
10/13/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals
🆓 10/13/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
10/14/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Friday, October 15, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
10/15/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
10/16/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals
🆓 10/16/2021
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Barnes and Noble Special Saturday Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
10/17/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Monday, October 18, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
10/18/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
10/19/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
10/20/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals
🆓 10/20/2021
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Children's Storytime
Barnes & Noble, Lexington KY

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
10/21/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Friday, October 22, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
10/22/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
10/23/2021
All Day
Click HERE for today's Kids Eat Free/Cheap Deals
30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.