Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - 10/29/2021
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Cost: Free

NOTE THIS EVENT HAS ALREADY OCCURRED

Location
Shaker Village of Pleasant Hill

Categories


The greatest combination of live music, amazing food and a farm-fresh setting you could ever imagine! Join us for an evening on the lawn between the historic 1839 Trustees’ Office and the Shaker Village garden.

Music on the Lawn features live music, outdoor dining, drinks and specialty cocktails around the fire pit. Don’t forget to enjoy a marshmallow roast, grab a cocktail and then take in a special evening tour.

No admission is required and music begins at 6:30 pm.


* Outdoor dining is limited, and weather dependent.
* Seating on the lawn is limited. Please bring your own lawn chair!
* Admission only required if attending tours or indoor exhibits.

Call 859.734.5411 or email info@shakervillageky.org for more information.

Friday, May 21: The Barely Shaken String Band
Saturday, May 22: New Beckham County Ramblers
Friday, May 28: Chris Weiss
Saturday, May 29: David Bates
Sunday, May 30: Matt Green

Friday, June 4: Chris Sullivan
Saturday, June 5: Dean Phelps
Friday, June 11: Warren Byrom
Saturday, June 12: Waylon Nelson
Friday, June 18: Jarrod Stratton
Saturday, June 19: Scott Miller
Friday, June 25: Alicia Ferrere
Saturday, June 26: Derek Spencer

Friday, July 2: Carrie Johnson
Saturday, July 3: Matt Green
Sunday, July 4: Scott Miller
Friday, July 9: Scott Collins
Saturday, July 10: Dean Phelps
Friday, July 16: Randy Kaplan
Saturday, July 17: 11:30 am Carrie Johnson, 6:30 pm Chris Weiss
Friday, July 23: David Bates
Saturday, July 24: Chis Sullivan
Friday, July 30: Art Mize
Saturday, July 31: Warren Byrom

Friday, August 6: The New Beckham County Ramblers
Saturday, August 7: 11:30 am – Carrie Johnson, 2:00pm – Jarrod Stratton, 6:30pm – The Barely Shaken String Band
Sunday, August 8: 11:30 am – Scott Miller, 2:00pm – Derek Spencer
Friday, August 13: Alicia Ferrere
Saturday, August 14: Chris Weiss
Friday, August 20: Chris Sullivan
Saturday, August 21: Matt Green
Friday, August 27: Dean Phelps
Saturday, August 28: David Bates

Friday, September 3: Scott Collins
Saturday, September 4: Randy Kaplan
Sunday, September 5: Jarrod Stratton
Friday, September 10: Chris Weiss
Saturday, September 11: Waylon Nelson
Friday, September 17: Art Mize
Saturday, September 18: Scott Miller
Friday, September 24: The Barely Shaken String Band
Saturday, September 25: 11:30 am – Matt Green, 2:00pm – Warren Byrom, 5:30pm – Carrie Johnson
Sunday, September 26: 11:30 am – Derek Spencer, 2:00pm – Alicia Ferrere

Friday, October 1: Randy Kaplan
Saturday, October 2: David Bates
Friday, October 8: Chris Sullivan
Saturday, October 9: Jarrod Stratton
Friday, October 15: Derek Spencer
Saturday, October 16: The Barely Shaken String Band
Friday, October 22: Scott Collins
Saturday, October 23: New Beckham County Ramblers
Friday, October 29: Art Mize
Saturday, October 30: Warren Byrom

 

Event Website

Event Website:https://shakervillageky.org/events/music-on-the-lawn-7/

Download the event (.ics format) to your event calendar at this link: iCal

Add this event to your Google Calendar at this link: 0

Disclaimer: Please double check event information with the event organizer as events can be cancelled, details can change after they are added to our calendar, or we can make mistakes.

error: Content is protected !!